Lifetime Achievement Award nominations open

Last year, Round Table presented its inaugural Lifetime Achievement Awards to Bruce Maguire and Mary Schnackenberg for outstanding contributions to the Print Disability sector. More information about the awards and recipients is on the Round Table website.

Nominations are now invited for the 2010 Round Table Lifetime Achievement Award from Round Table member organisations, Round Table Executive Committee members, Round Table Sub-Committees or Round Table Working Parties.

The closing date for nominations for this award in 2010 is 16 April 2010.
Please Note: Late nominations will not be accepted.

Further information and the nomination form are available on the Round Table Web site in the member’s section.

Member login and password details have previously been supplied to each member organisation’s contact person – should you require a copy of this information please contact your organisation’s nominated contact person or email Tammy Axelsen at

If you are intending to send a nomination by post please remember to use the new Round Table mailing address PO Box 229, Lindisfarne, TAS, 7015

Should you have any queries regarding the award process, or require the documentation in an alternative format, please do not hesitate to contact:

Tammy Axelsen, Round Table Administration Officer
Postal address: PO Box 229, Lindisfarne, TAS 7015, Australia
Phone: 0417 101 418 / 03 6265 1519


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s