Round Table Executive Committee Office Bearers

At the recent meeting of the Executive Committee of Round Table held on 28 August the following people were appointed as Office Bearers of the organisation until the next Annual General Meeting in 2012.

President- Brian Conway;
Senior Vice-President – Moira Clunie;
Secretary – Elisabeth Wegener;
Consumer Representative – Robyn Gaile.

These vacancies occurred due to the unfortunate coincidence of individuals resigning from their member organisations and, in most cases, leaving the print disability sector.

The Executive Committee continues to be comprised of individuals with commitment to and experience in the field of print disability.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s